Our website is currently under construction as we are rebranding and relaunching!


Scholarship Application

Our scholarship application is closed for the 2019 school year. Our application will reopen in January 2020 for the next school year. 

IBD Patients of the Year 2019

Olivia earhart Ulcerative Colitis


Rachel stubler Crohn's disease


Scholarship Recipients 2019

Morgan Bender


Celiac Disease & Irritable Bowel Syndrome 

Elisabeth krinos


Ulcerative Colitis

Lanie Rogers


Ulcerative Colitis & J-Pouch

Previous Scholarship recipients

Erin McCall (2018) 

Mercyhurst University

IBD Patient of the Year

Michael Massucci (2018)

 Walsh University

Erika Sitch (2018) 

Kent State University

Madison Uhrin (2018) 

Duquesne University

Olivia Earhart (2019)

Ohio State University

IBD Patient of the Year

Rachel Stubler (2019)

Gannon University

IBD Patient of the Year

Morgan Bender (2019)

Edinboro University

Elisabeth Krinos (2019)

Youngstown State University

Lanie Rogers (2019)

Denison University